Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 janvier 2017 7 22 /01 /janvier /2017 17:29
YES,YES,YES. ,WHAT A VERY ,VERY ,VERY LONG STORY AND HOPEFULLY ONE DAY ALL REALLY COMES TO RIGHT FOR EVERYBODY...THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH.....GENESIS...

This very very very long story is every bodies story..........

And probably many persons will say  that I lose all structure in my story,and it is to "confusing" for them ,my story ,who tells my history and experience and how....I .and my internal Voice..See,and think ,Feel,Film, sing,"Paint","Photographing",Iconography,Poetry and Proof many times ,the entire world and my point of view of the truth of what is going on at this planet,and from my inside believe ,since the beginning,by the way.....THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH.....,My work and culture/goal/cause/VISION and message has and NEVER had and will not and never have anything to do with their "culture´s" and "work"or language from now and in their past ,ever...IT IS ENTIRELY NEW. ...My culture, work,message and vision comes and is and always will be from the inside from ME only,(and to give THE MESSAGE, it is not important at all what language or culture you use,it is not about the language or culture at all ,it is only about the MESSAGE,it could have bin done in e.g. in Chinese and buddhism,a language is just a language( I quote your Shakespeare ),,,,I was NEVER looking for who I  AM  and ARE at all, I always knew and know and will know that without ANY doubt ,I knew and know that from the beginning of my life a 100% who I am ,BUT my biggest and only struggle all my life was to stay myself,because everyday violent people arround me wanted to change me totally in a very evil way,fortunately they NEVER succeeded until now….Their and your culture as and still is only from the outside,their poetry is and was always nostalgia and the past and to tried keep their "faith",with me poetry is LIFE, LIFE today and LIFE tomorrow it is not my faith,faith is higher and deeper then poetry.. And lets see how your/their structure and culture etc,etc from their society looks like in a few years,and after all the disrespect for the especially the market principles in the last 70 years again,  if  their is still some structure and moral left ?,the structure in the Media (the fake media everywhere) and "justice" and politics and "education"(enforced by violence and armies always and only) is already today  the biggest disaster and charade  ever for everybody,that is already the result and the price to pay so far for all their lies manipulations,and misinformation  to the public from all those years.And big world wide brands who say they "tell" "history"and want to educate us ?? (like e.g. Rolex)::: well they NEVER told the public that they  exist only and always because of discriminating borders ,competition and anti trust violations ,(which so that they never where precise) let them first educate themselves ,ALL their existence ,they are the biggest cheaters that is all,they lied and fake history always  ,and they did NOT exist because of quality at all,people who make quality do not need to cheat at all..Also many people say they fought for "freedom" which is their now,(and which is their only for certain groups,anyhow), in many wars in the past,so this means that they believe in this nowadays society, with this "freedom",,lets see in the near future if they can and keep on believing in this society and this "freedom" who is their now in the world.Also without faith and believe their is no freedom,and they do not believe anymore in left ,right,nationalism ,religions,green,science etc,etc so where and in what and in who is their freedom and believe and faith now ????Their is only one truth and message::and that is that EVERYBODY on the whole world believed or believes or was and still is link to all this xenophobic or racism behavior in some way,THEY ARE ALL ONE  ECONOMIC "UNITE"(who fix and links the prices and everything else with the highest father and mother company world wide) LIKE e.g.THE COURT OF LUXEMBOURG SAYS IN MY MOST FAMOUS CASE VIHO EUROPE AGAINST THEM AND EVERYBODY ELSE... AND... THEY ARE ALL WRONG, except ME. I am NOT and never was not one day of all my life part of that "UNITY"...... Lets NOT look and hear for ones what all important persons from now and in the past from all human history SAID and WROTE,lets look for ones what they really DID or "ACHIEVED",,,,at human and moral level........... NOTHING............All Wars where and still are NEVER the answer and NEVER neccesary and always usless,and for nothing at all.

Back up by heavily armed "police men"The Courts "ASKED" ME many times..((as unbelievable that it is with all my case what I already won against corruption and racism world wide,which they knew very well because that is the real only reason why they are always after me,how dare they,so corrupt))..  if  I  and  I  say well  I ,plead guilty or NOT guilty??? WELL now I asked all those Courts and their  judges if THEY plead  quilty or not guilty,and if they say they where and are independent,well I can tell you and have always  proven to everybody that they are LIARS,and they never worked or did their job,those corrupt judges (who only and always protecting  a very evil oligarchie) are and always where "collectively" hunting me ,ONLY because of all the massive evidence what i have against them from the last 43 years (actually from the last 10.000 years) and  try to erase it all including ME.....And again I am talking about ...THE  ME first ....not only Maurice Visser.

Lets hope that we can cross out (but never cast out any of the proofs of course of all the suffering) and really change this so far everlasting evil,bad era ,age,from mankind so far and  from  the beginning of "humanity", and change this world really for the better and for the future of this planet and for everybody always and forever for REAL.

 

This is my and the biggest movie production ever, I made only, in all history and we are all in it if you want it or not. No book like e.g. Bible,Quran, talmud or pali- canon ,soetta´s  etc .etc or any other religion or stories will equal  my story never ever  in the future of humanity because of the facts that,my story explains ,proves,makes clear ,enlightening  and makes official all"humans" crucial universal COLLECTIVE "STRATEGIC"BASIC MISTAKES (not small or big human individual mistakes at all) and tricks from the past,how they "build up" their economics collectively,and how they made illegally their  money daily  ,so that their methods never can be done and use again,and which was NEVER really mentioned in any other book or movie world wide now and before,they will lose completely their "faith" in that bad senseless morally loose way of making money and way of  living for ever.....Competition((((which stands for efficiency,improvement,productivity,innovations,doing more with less work a have more success,energy saving ,in short everything which is good etc etc)))),so competition,or diligently(our responsibility) is on long term only one thing for the world society and that is and stands for  ..OXYGEN .......The goal for me is not to become for myself famous and rich(rich inside i am already anyhow and maybe one day i will be outside also again,but that is not my plan and goal), BUT THE GOAL IS .....that the whole world all by themselves finds their... REASONING....REASONING....REASONING.... AND SENSE AND MORAL ONLY AND FIRST.........And then their FREEDOM....And freedom is certainly not possible with religions,nationalism,etc,etc but with limited government interfering only..........  (and after that ,which me concerns, to find out where we are all coming from and  explore the Universe).          

This blog is only a part of my story,,,,with only a "very small" part of evidence,because like I said before the "justice" officials and police with their mafia like e.g. people who pretend to be involve with MY  VIHO which is a very big lie,like "family" members and old employees and old lawyers,accountants,notaries etc etc, who are still conspiring against me and telling and representing still complete lies about me, e.g here in  Maastricht(and Paris)  stole about 30 very large fire proof office safe lockers from me in 1995 full of highly important proofs,and all the bookkeeping and correspondence and history of all the VIHO group and now in may 2018 they still do not want to give it back,(and stole also millions € capital still in VIHO, plus all my properties and other value´s) ,and with this block me, already on purpose(to protect themselves only,and NOT thinking of the general interest) since more than about 40 years to do my work properly, if not at all ,and in very bad conditions. Again those people do not think about the general interest at all and just want to protect their corrupt colleagues  and they should stand trial instantly,so the public can learn from their mistakes,,, they make because of their bad behavior many more victims everywhere still today.

Ps 1,  MY HOME IS ME,AND IN ME.

Ps 2 ,why i do all this???   BECAUSE IT FEELS SO GOOD TO BE AND STAY YOURSELF,and I wish everybody the same thing.Also,I though all my life about everybody.

Ps 3, I always go and look and try to discover where there are and never where NO traces at all 

Ps 4, I always looked and try to judge how far my opponents could go and what their real limits where spiritually,i look where they stop ,i had to,non of them ever inspirit me spiritually,and I never followed their traces at all .

Ps 5 ..ALL THIS IS NOT ABOUT ME, MAURICE VISSER,BUT ABOUT THE MEEEE AND  ABOUT THE WHOLE WORLD AND THE WHOLE FUTURE OF THE WORLD.      (no We´s without The....real...Me ..,and The Me thinks and cares about everybody)

Ps 6..My biggest will of all of my wills in ,as deep as my sub,sub,subconscious  is always,and first, my ,  ...will... TO DISCOVER.(I think it is with everybody like that)..........

...........................

Also many thanks to my dear son Youri,who help me really sincerely to start this blog.

..........................

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

Catégories